Customer Reviews

Acoustical Solutions is proud to partner with TrustPilot. TrustPilot provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service which collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.

Once installed we noticed a significant noise reduction in the room. Our wireless headsets were able to communicate they were designed to. Great product!

Super-fast shipping, competitive pricing, product was exactly as described. I'm hanging my DIY cloud and corner traps today. I was especially pleased that I could get down to 2-yard cuts of Guilford of Maine fabrics. Studio design dictates a couple different color schemes and this was the only way I was able to afford it.

Will definitely use them again.

I was unsure about product choices offered on your web site, so I called a customer service rep. Call was answered promptly, politely, and questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Very pleased with service & shipping.

Received numerous samples quickly and my actual order was sent in quality condition.

Highly satisfied. We are proud to be their partner

I had a wonderful experience.

More shipping options

Representative was very helpful in selecting the product for our situation. Delivery was as promised. Installation was easy and outcome relating to our acoustical problem improved beyond our expectations.

The product is excellent and is a good value vs similar products out there. As with all online buying decisions where the esthetics of the product are important, great pictures are key. I feel it would help instill more confidence in customers if there were more pictures of the different speaker grill cloth options. Pictures that include a ruler would also help to illustrate the scale of the patterns. I am glad I bought the product bit this held me up for a long time as I was worried it would not look the way I expected. I saw the pictures of a customer project after Google searching and that is what cinched it for me. If I wouldn't have done that I may not have bought. Speaker builders are extremely persnickety. Thanks love the product!

It took almost a month for the order to be shipped, and only after repeated requests

Thanks for your feedback. After looking into the issue, our system never received your purchase order following your initial inquiry. Hence the 2 week delay. We're looking into why that PO did not get received by our sales department.

Once we reconnected and got a signed purchase order, you were informed of the 5-7 day lead time on the product, and your order was shipped to you in the time frame specified.

We apologize for the delay you experienced with this order.

Fast efficient courteous customer service.
Completely satisfied.

Highly recommended. Customer service was superb. they sent samples to decide on the correct color. Order shipped and arrived in swiftly and in good order. church speaker covering looks great.

Great customer service!

It's the second time that i ordered material from Acoustical Solutions and i only have good things to say about the company.
Excellent customer service and the lead times that they gave me were right on the spot.
Keep up the good work.

Service was excellent. The product was perfect for or need.

The blankets work admirably. I am extremely pleased. They are a lot heavier than I thought and would have been better if advised to get the ones in a frame.

No big deal, I built a metal frame myself, but then put them up and they work great.

*** was excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and very accommodating, always returning calls in a timely manner.

*** did a great job getting us our blamkets. I was very please with every aspect of my interaction with him and with the sound blankets. I would recommend Acoustical Solutions to anyone.

great customer service and on time delivery